103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 3,000
103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment

1 full bathroom.

Close to bus, close to school, close to shop, near public transportation.

Address: 103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32446
Price: $ 3,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
$ 15.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 15.17
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 646-894-3458 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
9
RENTED

138-08 Linden Boulevard, South Ozone Park, N...

$ 2,400
Apartment for rent, ready for to move, this apartment has 2 bedrooms, a duplex with an att ...
Apartment for rent, ready for to move, this apartment has 2 bedrooms, a duplex with an attic, living room, kitchen ...

97-22 103rd Street, Ozone Park, NY 11416

$ 2,600
Totally Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment Living room, Eat in kitchen, Full Bath
Totally Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment Living room, Eat in kitchen, Full Bath
1
RENTED

134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park, NY 11417

$ 2,850
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroo ...
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroom, Ready to move in!!!
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Julia Zhagui
Skip to content