104-11 89 St. Richmond Hill NY 11418

$ 949,000
104-11 89 St. Richmond Hill NY 11418, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful 2 Family House Detached, Excellent Condition.

3 over 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths on each floor, Full Finished Basement, Backyard. 3 Blocks from train station

Ideally Located Near All.

Address: 104-11 89 St. Richmond Hill NY 11418
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11418
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31423
Price: $ 949,000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Skip to content