108-23 Roosevelt Ave, Corona, NY 11368

$ 3,100
108-23 Roosevelt Avenue, Corona, NY , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 27, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1901

Description

Ready to move in, beautiful 3 bedroom apartment, Eik, kitchen, living room and bathroom

Address: 108-23 Roosevelt Avenue, Corona, NY
City:
Area:
Zip: 11368
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33585
Price: $ 3,100
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1901
Available from: 2024-02-26
$ 15.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 15.68
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 917-251-5414 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

RENTED

103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 3,000
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to sh ...
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to shop, near public transport ...
For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom

97-22 103rd Street, Ozone Park, NY 11416

$ 2,600
Totally Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment Living room, Eat in kitchen, Full Bath
Totally Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment Living room, Eat in kitchen, Full Bath
1
RENTED

134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park, NY 11417

$ 2,850
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroo ...
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroom, Ready to move in!!!
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Dolores Calle
Skip to content