1109 Greene Ave Brooklyn, NY 11221

$ 999,000
1109 Greene Ave Brooklyn NY 11221, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 3, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

2 FAMILY TOWNHOUSE IN BUSHWICK. CONSISTS OF 3 LEVELS PLUS A BASEMENT. BASEMENT CURRENTLY USED AS STORAGE. 1ST & 2ND FL A OWNER DUPLEX CONSISTING OF 4 BEDROOMS AND 2 FULL BATH. AND 3RD FL A 2 BEDROOM RENTAL PAYING $2,100.

Address: 1109 Greene Ave Brooklyn NY 11221
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11221
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31584
Price: $ 999,000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 917-856-7642 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Mauro Ortiz
Skip to content