111-35 41 Ave Corona, NY 11368

$ 1,350,000
111-35 41 Ave Corona, NY 11368, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Built in: 1910
Parking spaces: 1
Room count: 12
Address: 111-35 41 Ave Corona, NY 11368
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11368
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31619
Price: $ 1,350,000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 11018
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 917-251-5414 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Dolores Calle
Skip to content