119-19 143 Rd. St. Jamaica, NY 11436

$ 870,000
119-19 143 Rd. St. Jamaica, NY 11436, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful 2 Family House, Fully Renovated

1st Fl: Living , Dining Room, Kitchen, 1 Full Bathroom, 3 Bedrooms

2nd Fl:Living , Dining Room, Kitchen, 1 Full Bathroom, 3 Bedrooms

Basement Full Finished

Kitchen Features Stainless Steel Appliances

Address: 119-19 143 Rd. St. Jamaica, NY 11436
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11436
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31499
Price: $ 870,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 347-880-4747 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD
sold

94-12 40th Drive, Elmhurst, NY 11373

$ 1,199,000
2 Family Home Detached. 6 bedrooms, 1 car garage, parking space for 3 cars, close to trans ...
2 Family Home Detached. 6 bedrooms, 1 car garage, parking space for 3 cars, close to transportation, schools, block ...
SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alisa Mejia
Skip to content