121-15 109th Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 900,000
121-15 109th Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11418, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 5, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

 

Welcome to this beautiful 2 family colonial house in the heart of Richmond Hill Queens. This property offers you 2 floors, private entrance to the basement, very close to JFK Airport. Close to liberty, Lefferts, A train station, shopping, busses, schools. Do not miss this opportunity!

Address: 121-15 109th Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Area:
Zip: 11418
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31213
Price: $ 900,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 13286
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 917-642-9278 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Maritza Medina
Skip to content