134-16 234th St. Laurelton, NY 11413

134-16 234th St. Laurelton, NY 11413, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful 2 Family House Fully Renovated with Private Driveway

1st Fl: 2 BR, Living/Dining/Kitchen 1 Full Bath
2nd Fl: 3 BR Living/Dining/Kitchen 1 Full Bath
Basement: Full Finished
Address: 134-16 234th St. Laurelton, NY 11413
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11413
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31482
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 347-880-4747 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alisa Mejia
Skip to content