134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park, NY 11417

$ 2,850
134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 7, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1920

Description

Beautiful Apartment For Rent

This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroom, Ready to move in!!!

Address: 134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park,
Zip: 11417
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33514
Price: $ 2,850
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1920
Available from: 2024-02-06
$ 14.41
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 14.41
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 718-614-2164 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
For Rent

169-12 144th Road, Jamaica, NY 11434

$ 2,450
Apartment for rent !!! 2 Bedroom apartment ready to move. This apartment feature 2 large s ...
Apartment for rent !!! 2 Bedroom apartment ready to move. This apartment feature 2 large size bedrooms, kitchen and ...
For Rent

87-47 123rd St, Richmond Hill, N.Y. 11418

$ 3,000
Second Floor Well Maintained 3 Bedroom, Full-Bath, Living Room, Kitchen
Second Floor Well Maintained 3 Bedroom, Full-Bath, Living Room, Kitchen
8
For Rent

80-23 86th Road, Apt1 Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 3,200
Spacious apartment for rent, This apartment is on the first floor and has 3 bedrooms, livi ...
Spacious apartment for rent, This apartment is on the first floor and has 3 bedrooms, living room, Eik, full bath, ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alva Mejia
Skip to content