14 Maple Street Centereach, NY 11720

$ 435,000
14 Maple Street Centereach, NY 11720, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Room count: 7

Similar Properties

No similar properties found.

Address: 14 Maple Street Centereach, NY 11720
State/County:
Zip: 11720
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31672
Price: $ 435,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Skip to content