156-10 113 Ave Jamaica, NY 11433

$ 629,000
156-10 113 Ave Jamaica, NY 11433, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Single Family Home in Excellent Condition.

Lot 30×100.

Close to Transportation, Park, Shops, Churches

Full Basement plus 3 levels, 4 Bedrooms, Living Room, Dining Room, Eat-In Kitchen, Full Baths,

Hardwood floors, Granite Countertop, Ceramic Floors, Full of space, Lovely Patio, Private driveway, 2 Car Garage.

Must See!

Address: 156-10 113 Ave Jamaica, NY 11433
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11433
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31721
Price: $ 629,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

SOLD
sold

94-12 40th Drive, Elmhurst, NY 11373

$ 1,199,000
2 Family Home Detached. 6 bedrooms, 1 car garage, parking space for 3 cars, close to trans ...
2 Family Home Detached. 6 bedrooms, 1 car garage, parking space for 3 cars, close to transportation, schools, block ...
SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Skip to content