161-02 118th Ave, Jamaica, NY 11434

$ 3,000
161-02 118th Ave, Jamaica, NY, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 28, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1970

Description

Address: 161-02 118th Ave, Jamaica, NY
City:
Area:
Zip: 11434
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33565
Price: $ 3,000
Property Lot Size: 3,794 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1970
Available from: 2024-02-20
$ 15.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 15.17
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 929-208-6713 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
RENTED

103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 3,000
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to sh ...
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to shop, near public transport ...
4
RENTED

41-16 Junction Boulevard, Flushing, NY 11368

$ 2,400
Beautiful Apartment in rent!!! Ready to move into, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, ne ...
Beautiful Apartment in rent!!! Ready to move into, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, near train and school.
RENTED

169-12 144th Road, Jamaica, NY 11434

$ 2,450
Apartment for rent !!! 2 Bedroom apartment ready to move. This apartment feature 2 large s ...
Apartment for rent !!! 2 Bedroom apartment ready to move. This apartment feature 2 large size bedrooms, kitchen and ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Francisco Rendon
Skip to content