161 Stanton Blvd Uniondale, NY 11553

$ 479,000
161 Stanton Blvd Uniondale, NY 11553, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

House in excellent conditions, with hardwood floors, new kitchen, new windows and big backyard.

Address: 161 Stanton Blvd Uniondale, NY 11553
City:
State/County:
Zip: 11553
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31709
Price: $ 479,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 718-614-2164 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
SOLD

501 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 200,000
1 Family home for Investors Close to bus, close to school, close to park Near public trans ...
1 Family home for Investors Close to bus, close to school, close to park Near public transportation
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alva Mejia
Skip to content