169-12 144th Road, Jamaica, NY 11434

$ 2,450
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 20, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1995

Description

Apartment for rent !!!🚨 🚨

2 Bedroom apartment ready to move.

This apartment feature 2 large size bedrooms, kitchen and full bath. Conveniently located near the park, schools, public transportation, what you need to live comfortably!!!

City:
State/County:
Zip: 11434
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33175
Price: $ 2,450
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 3515750
Year Built: 1995
$ 12.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 12.39
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 347-880-4747 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
RENTED

103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 3,000
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to sh ...
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to shop, near public transport ...
1
RENTED

134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park, NY 11417

$ 2,850
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroo ...
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroom, Ready to move in!!!
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alisa Mejia
Skip to content