189-03 Liberty Avenue, Saint Albans, NY 11412

$ 779,000
189-03 Liberty Avenue, Saint Albans,
Favorite
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 5, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful home for sale!!!!!

Welcome to this 4-bedroom/3-bathroom, newly renovated home in Saint Albans, Queens NY! This home offers a granite countertop kitchen, with new appliances. It also offers a spacious living and dining area with large bedrooms! The home comes along with a 1 car garage and more space for where to park outside. It features a full-finish basement as well. A large open yard is also included with the home. the home is close to many transportation options. and all highways nearby. All the shops are nearby; don’t miss out on this beautiful home!

Address: 189-03 Liberty Avenue, Saint Albans,
Zip: 11412
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33694
Price: $ 779,000
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Available from: 2023-10-27
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 347-880-4747 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alisa Mejia
Skip to content