27-11/13 Ericsson Street, East Elmhurst, NY 11369

$ 1,359,000
27-11 Ericsson Street, East Elmhurst, NY 11369 , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 27, 2023
  • 10 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

 

Excellent location in the heart of East Elmhurst.

This is a two Family House, consists on 2 single family houses attached together in a 40×100 lot.

Each house has its own address 27-11 and 27-13.

Each one features 3 levels plus basement; 5 bedrooms, 1 and 1/2 baths, kitchen, formal dining room, living room, front porch, exit to the backyard, basement, boiler, gas and electric meter.

Seller motivated to sell, as per owners request provide pre-approval letter to make appointment.

Address: 27-11 Ericsson Street, East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11369
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32656
Price: $ 1,359,000
Property Lot Size: 4,000 ft2
Rooms: 14
Bedrooms: 10
Bathrooms: 4
Basement: Finished-Full
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 347-455-5264 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Dora Sarmiento
Skip to content