35-11 105th St, Corona, NY 11368

$ 1,298,000
35-11 105th St, Corona, NY 11368, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,000 ft2

Description

2 Family home frame Det. lot 30×100 totally renovated, wood floors, granite counter top. close to transportation, schools. Private Driveway.

2 Family home frame Det. private Driveway, 3 Bedrooms on the 1st Floor, 4 Bedrooms on 2nd. Floor, totally renovated, full attic, full basement. close to everything.
Full
3 Bedrooms,
Living Room,
Eat-In Kitchen,
2 Full Baths.
4 Bedrooms,
Living Room,
Eat-In Kitchen,
1 Full Baths.
Full Finished
2
2
Private
yes
Rooms/Interior

2

Yes
Formal
Yes
Y
 
Address: 35-11 105th St, Corona, NY 11368
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11368
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31560
Price: $ 1,298,000
Property Size: 3,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 3
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 917-856-7642 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Mauro Ortiz
Skip to content