36-14 Ditmars Boulevard, Astoria, NY 11105

$ 89,999
36-14 Ditmars Boulevard, Astoria, NY 11105, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 13, 2023

Description

Business for Sale

Close the train station, shopping stores and all.

Great source of income

Address: 36-14 Ditmars Boulevard, Astoria, NY 11105
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11105
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32492
Price: $ 89,999
$ 455.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 455.08
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (929) 395-3443 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Sale

99 Hillsboro Avenue, Elmont, NY 11003

$ 959,000
Architecture has to do with planning and designing form, space and ambience to reflect ...
Architecture has to do with planning and designing form, space and ambience to reflect functional, technical, s ...
For Sale

124-05 Jamaica Ave, Jamaica, NY 11418

$ 1,279,000
Mixed use Corner Property parking space for 4+ cars! Store on first floor 2 Apartments of ...
Mixed use Corner Property parking space for 4+ cars! Store on first floor 2 Apartments of 2 bedroom each on second ...
2
For Sale

3032 Bouck Avenue, Bronx, NY 10469

$ 899,000
This home for sale Features 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, f ...
This home for sale Features 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished basement. Lo ...
For Sale

50-02 47th Street, Woodside, NY 11377

$ 1,429,000
2 family home Frame semidetached Great condition, Corner property, new siding
2 family home Frame semidetached Great condition, Corner property, new siding
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Diego Naranjo
Skip to content