37-24 111 St Corona, NY 11368

$ 1,389,000
37-24 111 St Corona, NY 11368, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2023
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful 4 Family Home

In Great Condition Lot Size 25×100 Lot Sq Ft 2,500 Great opportunity to invest

1st Fl: 3 BR, EIK, 2 Full Bath

2nd Fl: 2 BR, EIK, 1 Full Bath / 1 BR, EIK, 1 Full Bath

3rd Fl: 2 BR, EIK, 1 Full Bath

Full Basement

Close to all transportations,schools,shops

Address: 37-24 111 St Corona, NY 11368
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11368
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31382
Price: $ 1,389,000
Rooms: 18
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 646-894-3458 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD
sold

94-12 40th Drive, Elmhurst, NY 11373

$ 1,199,000
2 Family Home Detached. 6 bedrooms, 1 car garage, parking space for 3 cars, close to trans ...
2 Family Home Detached. 6 bedrooms, 1 car garage, parking space for 3 cars, close to transportation, schools, block ...
SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Julia Zhagui
Skip to content