37-41 92 Street Jackson Heights, NY 11372

$ 990,000
37-41 92 Street Jackson Heights, NY 11372, ,
Favorite
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2023

Description

INVESTORS DELIGHT

Single family home, features 3 Bedrooms, living room, dining room, eat-in kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, full basement and attic, private driveway, 1 car garage. Steps from Roosevelt Avenue!

Ideally located near all!

Address: 37-41 92 Street Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11372
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31660
Price: $ 990,000
Custom ID: 13108
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 646-894-3458 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Julia Zhagui
Skip to content