41-53 Edson Avenue, Bronx NY 10466

$ 549,000
4153 Edson Avenue, Bronx, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 17, 2024
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1920

Description

Beautiful Home FOR SALE!

1 Family home totally renovated.

Features 8 bedrooms, 3 baths.

Address: 4153 Edson Avenue, Bronx,
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10466
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32977
Price: $ 549,000
Property Lot Size: 17 ft2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 1425024
Year Built: 1920
Available from: 2023-10-03
Floors No: 2
Utilities
Electricity
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (929) 395-3443 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Diego Naranjo
Skip to content