49 Winslow Place Liberty, NY 12754

$ 125,000
49 Winslow Place Liberty, NY 12754, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

 

Built in: 1940
Address: 49 Winslow Place Liberty, NY 12754
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 12754
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31746
Price: $ 125,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 917-856-7642 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD

503 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 450,000
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near publ ...
Great for Investors. Two Family House. All Vacant. Close to all, parks, schools. Near public transportation. Must s ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Mauro Ortiz
Skip to content