501 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 200,000
501 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2023

Description

1 Family home for Investors

Close to bus, close to school, close to park

Near public transportation

Address: 501 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead
City:
State/County:
Zip: 11550
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32504
Price: $ 200,000
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 347-880-4747 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

80-23 86th Road, Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 849,000
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitch ...
Beautiful home FOR SALE! Features 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, 2 living rooms, 2 eat-in kitchens, full finished baseme ...
SOLD
sold

1075 E 39th Street, Midwood, NY 11210

$ 899,000
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway ...
Legal 2 Family Home with 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters. 3 Full Baths. A Shared Driveway with Garage(park car or f ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alisa Mejia
Skip to content