69-21 49th Avenue, Woodside, NY 11377

$ 1,399,000
Favorite
hot offer
new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2024
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful two-family house for sale completely renovated, new plumbing, electricity, walls, floors, roof and divided unit.
This house has 6 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, 2 eat-in kitchens and a fully finished basement. Private driveway with one car garage.

Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33812
Price: $ 1,399,000
Rooms: 14
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
$ 7,074.11
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7,074.11
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 929-208-6713 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Sale

36-14 Ditmars Boulevard, Astoria, NY 11105

$ 89,999
Business for Sale Close the train station, shopping stores and all. Great source of income
Business for Sale Close the train station, shopping stores and all. Great source of income
For Sale

50-02 47th Street, Woodside, NY 11377

$ 1,429,000
2 family home Frame semidetached Great condition, Corner property, new siding
2 family home Frame semidetached Great condition, Corner property, new siding
15
For Sale

Lacay Bajo Yunguilla, Ecuador

$ 260,000
Beautiful country house ideal for your retirement, located in Yunguilla, a few minutes fro ...
Beautiful country house ideal for your retirement, located in Yunguilla, a few minutes from the city of Cuenca, Ecu ...
24
For Sale

85-09 151st Avenue, Howard Beach, NY 11414

$ 434,000
Beautiful Condo for sale!!!  
Beautiful Condo for sale!!!  
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Francisco Rendon
Skip to content