87-47 123rd St, Richmond Hill, N.Y. 11418

$ 3,000
87-47 123rd Street, Richmond Hill, NY , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 31, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Second Floor

Well Maintained

3 Bedroom, Full-Bath, Living Room, Kitchen

Address: 87-47 123rd Street, Richmond Hill, NY
Area:
Zip: 11418
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33494
Price: $ 3,000
Property Lot Size: 20 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
$ 15.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 15.17
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 718-614-2164 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
For Rent

169-12 144th Road, Jamaica, NY 11434

$ 2,450
Apartment for rent !!! 2 Bedroom apartment ready to move. This apartment feature 2 large s ...
Apartment for rent !!! 2 Bedroom apartment ready to move. This apartment feature 2 large size bedrooms, kitchen and ...
1
For Rent

134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park, NY 11417

$ 2,850
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroo ...
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroom, Ready to move in!!!
8
For Rent

80-23 86th Road, Apt1 Woodhaven, NY 11421

$ 3,200
Spacious apartment for rent, This apartment is on the first floor and has 3 bedrooms, livi ...
Spacious apartment for rent, This apartment is on the first floor and has 3 bedrooms, living room, Eik, full bath, ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Alva Mejia
Skip to content