93-04 102 St Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 939,000
93-04 102 St Richmond Hill, NY 11418, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Built in: 1920
Address: 93-04 102 St Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11418
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31610
Price: $ 939,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 646-894-3458 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

SOLD

205 61 St. Sunset Park NY 11220

$ 1,800,000
Beautiful Extra Large 4 Family Home. Full Finished Basement 1 FLOOR: 2 BR Apt. in the Fron ...
Beautiful Extra Large 4 Family Home. Full Finished Basement 1 FLOOR: 2 BR Apt. in the Front / 2 BR Apt. in the back ...
SOLD

497 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

$ 350,000
3 Family home for Investors Close to bus, close to school, close to park Near public trans ...
3 Family home for Investors Close to bus, close to school, close to park Near public transportation
SOLD

121-15 109th Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 900,000
  Welcome to this beautiful 2 family colonial house in the heart of Richmond Hill Que ...
  Welcome to this beautiful 2 family colonial house in the heart of Richmond Hill Queens. This property offers ...
SOLD

27-11/13 Ericsson Street, East Elmhurst, NY ...

$ 1,359,000
  Excellent location in the heart of East Elmhurst. This is a two Family House, consi ...
  Excellent location in the heart of East Elmhurst. This is a two Family House, consists on 2 single family ho ...
10 4details
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Julia Zhagui
Skip to content