94-30 52 Ave Elmhurst, NY 11373

$ 1,080,000
94-30 52 Ave Elmhurst, NY 11373, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Bsmt/Subfl:Full
1st Floor:2 Bedrooms, Living Room ,Eat-In Kitchen, Full Bathroom
2nd Floor:2 Bedrooms, Living Room ,Eat-In Kitchen, Full Bathroom
Private Driveway
 
 
 
 
Address: 94-30 52 Ave Elmhurst, NY 11373
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11373
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31553
Price: $ 1,080,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 11375
$ 5,461.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,461.07
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 646-894-3458 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Under Contract

105-50 133 St Richmond Hill NY 11419

$ 900,000
Subject to third party approval. Drive by only. Tenant occupied.
Subject to third party approval. Drive by only. Tenant occupied.
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Julia Zhagui
Skip to content