97-22 103rd Street, Ozone Park, NY 11416

$ 2,600
97-22 103rd Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 21, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Totally Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment

Living room, Eat in kitchen, Full Bath

Address: 97-22 103rd Street
Area:
Zip: 11416
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33499
Price: $ 2,600
Property Lot Size: 20 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
$ 13.15
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 13.15
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 646-894-3458 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
RENTED

103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 3,000
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to sh ...
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to shop, near public transport ...
RENTED

128-15 160th Street, Jamaica, NY 11434

$ 2,800
Beautiful Apartment for rent!! Ready to move in, 3 bedrooms, 2 full bath, living room, eat ...
Beautiful Apartment for rent!! Ready to move in, 3 bedrooms, 2 full bath, living room, eat in kitchen. Fully renova ...
4
RENTED

140-17 130th Avenue, South Ozone Park, NY 11...

$ 2,000
Apartment For Rent!!! This apartment has 2 bedrooms apartment ready to move in, Tenant pay ...
Apartment For Rent!!! This apartment has 2 bedrooms apartment ready to move in, Tenant pays for electricity and gas ...
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Julia Zhagui
Skip to content