98-26 Alstyne Avenue, Corona, NY 11368

$ 2,850
98-26 Alstyne Avenue, Corona, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

3 Bedroom Apartment for rent in Corona, Queens

2 small bedrooms and 1 regular sized bedroom, 2 full baths, big open kitchen space with dining room space,

There is no living room

The apartment is in mint condition

Tenant pays electric bill, everything else is included

Close to schools, shops, public transportation and more

Address: 98-26 Alstyne Avenue, Corona
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11368
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33195
Price: $ 2,850
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Utilities
Heating
Hot Water
Natural Gas
$ 14.41
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 14.41
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 929-421-8991 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

RENTED

103-39 118th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418

$ 3,000
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to sh ...
Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment 1 full bathroom. Close to bus, close to school, close to shop, near public transport ...
For Rent

124-05 Jamaica Avenue 2F, Richmond Hill, NY ...

$ 2,300
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
Beautiful apt in 2nd floor Features 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom
1
RENTED

134-25 Hawtree Street, Ozone Park, NY 11417

$ 2,850
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroo ...
Beautiful Apartment For Rent This apartment features 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Full bathroom, Ready to move in!!!
  • Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
    Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
    $
    %
    years
    %
    $per year
    $per year
    %

Compare Listings

Monica Gundlach
Skip to content